Vorstand

Eveline Neeracher
Präsidentin: Eveline Neeracher
Restaurant Sternen
Sensemattstrasse 22
3174 Thörishaus

Telefon 031 889 01 17
info@sternen-thoerishaus.ch
www.sternen-thoerishaus.ch

 

Peter Hodler
Vizepräsident: Peter Hodler
Landgasthof Thalgut
Aarestrasse 7
3115 Gerzensee

Telefon 031 781 08 72
thalgut@bluewin.ch
www.thalgut.ch

 

Roland Matti
Kassier: Roland Matti
Restaurant La Côte d'Orée
Route de la Neuveville 61
2515 Prêles

Telefon 079 314 20 32
roland.matti@neuveville.ch

 

Jean-Daniel Martz
Direktor: Dr. iur. Jean-Daniel Martz
GastroBern
Standstrasse 8
3000 Bern 22

Telefon 031 330 88 88
info@gastrobern.ch
www.gastrobern.ch

 

Helena Bearth
Restaurant Wagenkehr
Wagenkehr
3862 Innertkirchen

Telefon 033 975 12 33
info@wagenkehr.ch

Tobias Burkhalter
Burkhalter Gastromanagement AG
Schmiedenplatz 5
3011 Bern

Telefon 031 311 49 74

tb@burkhalter-gastromanagement.ch

Roger Burkhardt
Hotel Kreuz Bern AG
Zeughausgasse 41
3011 Bern

Telefon 031 329 95 95
burkhardt@kreuzbern.ch

 

Regula Fischer-Wullschleger
Restaurant Stadtgarten
Städtli 12
3380 Wangen a/A

Telefon 032 631 24 48
stadtgarten@gmx.ch

Reto Invernizzi
Hotel Landgasthof Kemmeriboden-Bad
6197 Schangnau

Telefon 034 493 77 77
invernizzi@kemmeriboden.ch

Stephan-Francis Linder
Restaurant Brasserie 98
Oberdorfstrasse 15
3612 Steffisburg

Telefon 033 437 20 40
Linder.stephan@brasserie98.ch

 

René-François Maeder
Waldhotel Doldenhorn
Doldenhornstrasse
3718 Kandersteg

Telefon 033 675 81 81
rene_maeder@bluewin.ch
Yvonne Schenk
Restaurant Linde
Bielstrasse 10
3273 Kappelen

Telefon 032 392 12 42
info@linde-kappelen.ch